University of California Los Angeles College Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
Mon, May 25 UCLA Draws Bakersfield, Maryland, and Ole Miss in the L.A. Regional
Mon, May 25 UCLA Earns #1 Overall Seed in NCAA Baseball Tourney
Sun, May 24 UCLA Baseball Selected To Host 2015 NCAA Tournament Regional
Sun, May 24 UCLA Softball Beats Missouri 10-6; Will Face Oregon In The Women's Colle...
Sun, May 24 UCLA Falls to Oregon in Extra Innings; Both Teams Look to Take the Serie...
Sun, May 24 Super Regional Sunday - Can Carda Pitch UCLA Past Missouri?
Sat, May 23 UCLA Takes Game One from Oregon, 4-3; Seeks the Series Win Tonight
Sat, May 23 UCLA Softball: Can the Bruins Tame the Tigers?
Fri, May 22 UCLA Baseball Seeks to Pluck the Ducks in Eugene
Fri, May 22 Mora: "I Don't Want Mercenaries On My Team"
Thu, May 21 UCLA Wins the Crosstown Cup
Thu, May 21 UCLA W Soccer Commit Mallory Pugh Wins Gatorade National Girls Soccer Pl...
Wed, May 20 UCLA Football: Early Grades for 2016 Recruiting Class
Wed, May 20 Headlines in the Bruin Twitterverse: Wednesday Wisdom and Olympic Sports
Wed, May 20 UCLA Softball - Los Angeles Regional Champions!
More UCLA Bruins News
UCLA QB Hundley ready to unleash run
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 - When quarterback Brett Hundley decided to return to school, bypassing a great chance of being a first-round pick, he knew what the scouts were saying about him.He was too q...
UCLA QB Brett Hundley: NFL pressure affected my play
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 - UCLA quarterback Brett Hundley is playing for the right people now: his teammates, his coaches, his fans, himself.But when the Bruins' season began, Hundley admitted, he wa...
Report: Brett Hundley To Sign With Roc Nation Sports
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - UCLA quarterback Brett Hundley is reportedly a lock to sign with Jay Zs Roc Nation Sports for marketing representation. The report was first disseminated by football insid...
Source: Jim Mora jab at Jeff Ulbrich sparked sideline fight
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - A sideline fight between head coach Jim Mora and defensive coordinator Jeff Ulbrich was a microcosm for UCLAs disappointing performance against Oregon last weekend and the ...
Backup QBs could lead UCLA and ASU in pivotal Pac-12 battle
Friday, September 25, 2015 - As the summer months passed by and it became time to speculate about the College Football Playoff contenders, UCLA was one of the trendy picks to represent the Pac-12. With...
UCLA's Mora delays making call on Brett Hundley
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - UCLA coach Jim Mora said he's going to "push it as far out as you can" before making a decision on whether quarterback Brett Hundley will start Thursday night against Arizo...
UCLA safety Randall Goforth lost for the season
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - UCLA safety Randall Goforth will have surgery on both shoulders and will be lost for the season.Goforth separated his right shoulder against Memphis on Sept. 6. He had prev...
Jim Mora playing coy with Brett Hundleys status for ASU game
Friday, September 18, 2015 - UCLA already knows it wont face Arizona States starting quarterback, Taylor Kelly, in a huge Pac-12 matchup a week from Thursday. There are also question marks surrounding...
UCLA announces signing of top-ranked QB Josh Rosen
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - With Brett Hundley, Myles Jack and company on the field, the present state of UCLA football looks pretty good. And with todays news, the future looks pretty dang sunny as w...
Brett Hundley injures left elbow
Monday, September 14, 2015 - UCLA quarterback Brett Hundley left Saturday's 20-17 win against Texas in the first quarter with an injury to his left (non-throwing) elbow.Sophomore Jerry Neuheisel took o...
BOOM! 4* DE Takkarist McKinley Commits to UCLA!
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - BOOM! After recruiting him hard a couple of years ago, Takkarist McKinley has committed to UCLA, where he will apparently enroll immediately and play this fall. Some of yo...
Texas defensive coordinator compares Brett Hundley to Cam Newton
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - The Texas Longhorns have a big task ahead of them for Saturday's showdown with the UCLA Bruins at AT&T Stadium. Texas was blown out of the water by BYU last week, completel...
Why Jim Mora stayed at UCLA
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - Football coaches bounce around like pingpong balls. It's the world they live in. Sometimes, it's their choice. A lot of times, it's not.Jim Mora was over the bouncing, or a...
UCLA RB Steven Manfro reportedly tears ACL during Tuesday practice
Friday, September 04, 2015 - UCLA RB Steven Manfro is out for the year after getting hurt on the last play of Tuesday's practice.According to the Los Angeles Times, Manfro tore an ACL. He was carted of...
Mora not interested in media hype surrounding UCLA
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - UCLA football coach Jim Mora was channeling another Los Angeles-based head coach Tuesday morning at Spaulding Field.Doing his best Darryl Sutter impression, Mora kept his a...
2014 Pac 12 Standings
Arizona (10 - 4)
Arizona State (10 - 3)
UCLA (10 - 3)
USC (9 - 4)
Utah (9 - 4)
Colorado (2 - 10)
2014 UCLA Bruins Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
31 - 10
Stanford Cardinal
Fri, Nov 28
WIN
38 - 20
USC Trojans
Sat, Nov 22
WIN
44 - 30
@Washington Huskies
Sat, Nov 08
WIN
17 - 7
Arizona Wildcats
Sat, Nov 01
WIN
40 - 37 2OT
@Colorado Buffaloes
Sat, Oct 25
WIN
36 - 34
@California Golden Bears
Sat, Oct 18
LOSE
42 - 30
Houston Cougars
Sat, Oct 11
LOSE
30 - 28
Utah Utes
Sat, Oct 04
WIN
62 - 27
@Arizona State Sun Devils
Thu, Sep 25
WIN
20 - 17
Texas Longhorns
Sat, Sep 13
See Full Schedule
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Chaz Green OT
Andre Debose WR
Gideon Ajagbe
Librado Barocio DB
Christian Provancha
Clay Burton
Ryan Parrish
Sam Tai OL
Jake Brendel OL
Francisco Velez
See All Players
Name Ranking
Keisean Lucier-South
Josh Rosen
Soso Jamabo
Chris Clark
Dechaun Holiday
See All Recruits